The Fifty Shades Darker Soundtrack Has Been Released!


Good Afternoon Lovelies, 

Yesterday the news broke about the soundtrack for Fifty Shades Darker and it looks like it is going to be just as good as the previous!

Get ready to listen to this amazing line up...

1.  I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2.  Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3.  Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4.  Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5.  No Running From Me – Toulouse
6.  One Woman Man – John Legend
7.  Code Blue – The-Dream
8.  Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9.  Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Baily Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

What do you all think lovelies? I can’t wait to hear what John Legend has come up with! 

Blog Soon, 
Joey X

You Might Also Like